CrimeFest Twitter Facebook IndieBound Goldsboro Books

The CRIMEFEST team would like to thank all the delegates and supporters for making this the most successful convention to date.

This year's award winners are:

Audible Sounds of Crime Award:
– Paula Hawkins for The Girl on the Train, read by Clare Corbett, India Fisher & Louise Brealey (Random House Audiobooks)

Kobo eDunnit Award:
– Michael Connelly for The Crossing (Orion Publishing Group)

Last Laugh Award:
– Christopher Fowler for Bryant & May and the Burning Man (Transworld)

H.R.F. Keating Award:
– Martin Edwards for The Golden Age of Murder (HarperCollins)

For more information about the awards and nominees visit the AWARDS page.

We look forward to seeing you at next year's CRIMEFEST (18-21 May, 2017).